Executive Committee Members

Composition of Executive Committee

S.No. Designation Organisation Representing individual(s)
1 Chairperson iDE Nepal Dr. Luke Colavito
2 Vice Chairperson MOUNT DIGIT Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Gyaneswor Karki
3 Member HELVETAS Dr. Badri Bastakoti
4 Member Winrock International Mr. Michael Kimes
5 Member SAPPROS Nepal  Mr. Narendra K.C.
6 Member MADE Nepal Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Min Rajbhandari
7 Member Practical Action Nepal Dr. Sujan Piya



  • 9th Learning Event, OXFAM Nepal, March 29, 2019. Theme: Enterprise Development Program and its Learning on vegetables and seed market systems
  • 26th General Assembly Meeting, April 22, 2019
  • 16th Executive Committee Meeting, January 25, 2019